Close Hello, check that you are using Internet Explorer 6, it is recommended to upgrade the browser to achieve the best visual effects and best browsing speed. Google ChormeFirefoxInternet Explorer 8

Textile Printing Industry Zone

Home > Textile Printing Industry Zone

“While China is the focus of the world textile, Keqiao is the focus of the Chinese textile”, this saying can not be more familiar to people in this industry. In every

May, “China Keqiao Textile Printing Industry Expo”(KTPIE) have become unmissable destinations for professionals. China Textile City, is renowned as the

largest textile industry cluster in China and the top trade center for the industry worldwide.

“China Keqiao Textile Printing Industry Expo 2019” have been successfully concluded with the 2019 Keqiao Textile Expo (Spring) as a co-located event .

All indicators reaching historic records this year, exhibition scale reached 34,000 square meters, the three-day exhibitions attracted 52,576 visitors in total

 

Reasons for Participating in the Exhibition

It is Only Exhibition in the industry Held in a global textile distribution center

Zhejiang textile industry always occupies the most important position in the industry in China . Located in Keqiao of Shaoxing , the china’s Textile City is the world’s largest textile trade center . It boasts interent advantages as the only professional exhibition for the textile machinery and printing equipment in the distribution center .

Part of China Keqiao Textile Fair achieves the connection of the whole industry chain

As one of three leading textile expositions in China, the Keqiao Textile Expo enjoys extensive influence. The past 20 years has witnessed its steady progress along with the KTIE and KTPIE and their joint efforts in bringing in more and more professional exhibitors and purchasers. By complementing each other, these exhibitions are achieving a more complete exhibit list covering the whole industry chain and better interconnections and coordinations among different parts of

the industry value chain.

KTPIE help you win a solid position in digital printing industry

KTPIE has grown as one of the most influential digital printing fair in Asia with near 20-year success! It brings together many well-known equipment companies to connect with end-user factories, and establishes the perfect benchmark for the combination of digital printing industry and technology!

Development of diverse channels, and cooperation between authoritative organizations home and abroad

Sponsored and supported by Multiple industry organizations which renders the exhibition more appeali8ng and influential.

Supporting activities to interpret industry highlightsSupporting activities to interpret industry highlights

Exhibitors and visitors are invited to join a large variety of on-spot activities centering on trendy professional topics, such as forums on industrial development and technologies, release meetings for new products as well as one-on-one buesiness matching meetings for foreign purchasers, which altogether can update all guests on the most advanced technologies, concepts, operation models and give birth to more productive business innovations.

 

Scope of Exhibits

Digital printing machinery and accessory

Digital inkjet printing machine, heat transfer printing machine, elliptical auto printing machine, flat/rotary screen printing machine, cool transfer printing equipment, Shuttle fabric digital printing machine, Flexible fabric (digital) printing machine,

print-heads, etc.  

Pre and after treatment equipment

Laser cutting equipment, laser carving/decorating/embroidery equipment, laser clipping equipment, drying equipment, heat press machine, rapid steamer, printed treadmill, plate making equipment, mixing equipment, dyeing and finishing

equipment, etc.

Digital ink & consumables

Acid inks, Pigment inks, sublimation inks, reactive inks, pre & after treatment additives for inkjet printing, heat-set ink, water color ink, transfer ink, printing additives, dyes and intermediates, resin, color paste, paste adhesives, silicone, hot melt adhesives, gold foil paper, heat press paper and transfer paper, etc.  

Others

Digital printing software(RIP, print management, repeating, color separation, matching), digital printing design, etc.

 

 

 

×

Follow us

Scan the QR code Follow Us

关闭 您好,检测到您使用的是Internet Explorer 6,建议升级浏览器以达视觉到最佳效果及最佳浏览速度。 Google ChormeFirefoxInternet Explorer 8

纺织品数码印花工业展区

首页 > 纺织品数码印花工业展区

世界纺织看中国,中国纺织在柯桥这句话早已印在业界人们的心中。中国柯桥国际纺织品印花工业展览会根植于全国最大的纺织产业集

群地、全球最大的纺织贸易集散地中国轻纺城,每年5月是业内专业人士每年必到的展会。

“2019中国柯桥国际纺织品印花工业展览会携手2019中国绍兴柯桥国际纺织品面辅料博览会(春季)成功举办,各项数据再创新高。展览面积

34,000平方米,为期三天的展会,共吸引采购商52,576人次,境外采购商达8,210人次到场参观。

 

参展理由

全球纺织品集散中心办展,业内唯一 

浙江纺织业一直以来都在全国的纺织业中占据了最重要的地位。中国轻纺城地处绍兴柯桥,是全球最大的纺织品贸易中心。作为集散地内唯一的纺织机械印花设备专业展,有着其与生俱来的优势。

同期柯桥纺博会,实现全产业链对接 

柯桥纺博会是国内三大面料展之一,在业内具有相当广泛的影响力。展会与纺博会携手走过了20余年,共同发展,联合邀请相关领域人士前往参展及采购。双展联动展品范围将涵盖纺织行业全产业链,同时更加强了产业价值链各个环节联动与互通。

助力企业在纺织品数码印花行业蓬勃发展

展会通过20余年的发展,已呈现为亚洲最具影响力的纺织品数码印花展业展会之一。现场汇集了众多业界知名设备企业与具有一定规模的终端用户工厂对接,树立起了纺织品数码印花工业与工艺结合的完美标杆!

多元化渠道拓展,中外权威机构强强联手

展会多年来深耕行业,多家行业机构携手主办和支持,让展会更具备广泛的号召力和影响力。

多场展会配套活动,锁定行业热点

丰富的现场活动聚焦行业热点热话,为参展企业和到会观众提供多场行业发展、行业技术论坛、新品发布会、海外采购商一对一精准对接会等,让参与者解读到行业新技术、新理念、新模式、深度挖掘商业创新。

  

展品范围

数码印花机械及配件

数码印花机(喷墨系统)、热转印印花机、椭圆印花机、平网/圆网印花机、冷转移印花设备、梭织面料数码 印花机、弹性面料(数码)印花机、数码印花喷头等。

数码印花前后期处理设备

激光切割、激光雕花/标花/刺绣、激光裁剪、压花设备、烘干设备、蒸化机、印花跑台、制版设备、调浆 设备、染整设备等。

数码印花耗材

酸性墨水、涂料墨水、热升华墨水、活性墨水、喷墨印花前后处理助剂、热固油墨、水性油墨、转印油 墨、印花涂料、印染助剂、树脂、色浆、糊料粘合剂、硅胶、热熔胶、烫金纸、烫画纸及转印纸等。

数码印花软件供应商(电脑一体化喷墨制网系统、电脑分色制版系统、电脑测配色系统)、花型设计工作室等

其他

 

 


关注我们

social-wechat
官方微信

×

关注展会官方微信

扫描二维码,关注我们